SMART HALL

We present a new project Smart Hall by Grand Hotel "Vostok".

A conceptually new project from our hotel! Smart Hall is a multifunctional hall, which combines a variety of formats. From conferences of different levels to live performances of artists. A truly unique new space for the city, which was created for more than a year and included many non-standard ideas and their implementation.


We distinguish two flagship formats - Vostok Lounge & Conference Hall.


Vostok Lounge is a lobby bar with a soft area and a unique atmosphere, where you will not only have a good time, but also try something new from the exclusive menu specially designed for this space by our F&B Marko Yandrich! Also, this hall is perfect for weddings and banquets for up to 45 people.


In just a couple of clicks, Vostok Lounge is easily transformed into a Conference Hall and opens up new opportunities for conferences! The technical content of the hall will satisfy any requirements. This is a large HD screen where your presentations will sparkle with new colors, a convenient microphone system that will allow you to interact with the audience as correctly as possible and a variety of other amenities that will allow your conferences to reach a new level!


We share with you the first renderings. And what will come out of it all, we will definitely invite you to see you live!

We are bringing a new format to our city!

We will inform you about the opening of the hall in advance, please follow our news in the social network. social networks and on the website!

Send a request

Your application is accepted

We will contact you soon

Purchasing a certificate

Smart Hall

Представляем новый проект Smart Hall by Гранд-отель "Восток".

Концептуально новый проект от нашего отеля! Smart Hall - это многофункциональный зал, который сочетает в себе множество форматов. Начиная от конференций разного уровня заканчивая живыми выступлениями артистов. Поистине уникальное новое пространство для города, который включило в себя множество нестандартных идей и их реализацию.   

Мы выделяем два флагманских формата - это Vostok Lounge & Conference Hall.

Vostok Lounge - это лобби-бар с мягкой зоной и неповторимой атмосферой, где будет не только приятно провести время, но и попробовать что-то новое из эксклюзивного меню специально разработанного для этого пространства нашим F&B Марко Яндрич! Так же этот зал отлично подходит для проведения свадьб и банкетов. 

Буквально в пару кликов Vostok Lounge легко трансформируется в Conference Hall и отрывает новые возможности для проведения конференций! Техническое наполнение зала удовлетворит любые требования. Это большой HD экран, где Ваши презентации заиграют новыми красками, удобная микрофонная система, которая позволит максимально правильно взаимодействовать с аудиторией и множество других удобств, которые позволят Вашим конференциям выйти на новый уровень! 

Делимся с Вами первыми рендерами. А что же из этого всего получится, обязательно пригласим увидеть Вас в живую! 

Привносим новый формат в наш город! 

Об открытии зала мы сообщим заранее, пожалуйста, следите за нашими новостями в соц. сетях и на сайте!

Отправить заявку

Ваша заявка принята

Скоро мы с вами свяжемся

Покупка сертификата